ISIA Home Find us on Facebook Printed

Executive Committee


In conformity with § 11 of the ISIA statute, the executive board is normally elected for four years.

Click for large image

The president


Vittorio Caffi, president

Vittorio Caffi

IASI
Irish Association of Snowsports Instructors (Ireland)
Via Don Pedrinelli 14
I-24030 Carvico - BG

vittorio.caffi@gmail.com


The general secretary


Hugo Reider, general secretary

Hugo Reider

Leonardo da Vinci Strasse 8
I-39100 Bozen

reider.hugo@rolmail.net


The vice president Europe


Valentin Kiedaisch, vice president Europe

Valentin Kiedaisch

DSLV Deutscher Skilehrerverband
Obere Weinsteige 46
D-70597 Stuttgart

valentin@kiedaisch.de


The vice president America


Martin Jean, vice president America

Martin Jean

Canadian Ski Instructor’s Alliance
8615 St-Laurent Boul. #401
Montréal, Qué.
Canada
H2P 2M9

martinj@snowpro.com


The vice president Pacific Area


Kiminobu Sugiyama, vice president Pacific Area

Kiminobu Sugiyama

Professional Ski Instructors Association of Japan
5FL, AS BLDG
9-9 KYOBASHI 2
chome
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo
104-0031 - Japan

kiminobu@sugiyama-ski.com


The advisors


Jiri Kotaska, advisor

Jiri Kotaska

APUL
P.0. Box 18
CZ-51246 Harrachov

jiri.kotaska@centrum.cz


Sandi Murovec, advisor

Sandi Murovec

Združenje uciteljev in trenerjev smucanja Slovenije (Slovenia)
Sorlijeva 16
4000 Kranj

sandi.murovec@siol.net


Tomislav Sepic, advisor

Tomislav Sepic

HZUTS
Croatian Snow Sports Instructors and Trainer Association
Crnikovica 6
HR-51410 Opatija

tomislav@ferax.com.hr


Timo Welsby, advisor

Timo Welsby

FNASI
Finnish National Association of Snowsports
Porrassalmenkatu 23 as4
SF-50100 Mikkeli

timo.welsby@gmail.com


The treasurer


Katalin Egri, treasurer

Katalin Egri

Síoktatók Magyarországi Szövetsége (Hungary)

dregrikatalin@hu.inter.net